Inspector Vikram (2021)

Action / Romance • 159 minutes
Starring: Prajwal Devaraj Raghu Mukherjee Darshan Thoogudeepa Ragini Chandran and others.
Director: Narasimha Director of Photography: Naveen Kumar S Producer: A. R. Vikhyath Editor: Harish Komme Original Music Composer: J Anoop Seelin
Released • February 5, 2021

Inspector Vikram is the typical do-gooder cop, who also entertains and ensures no crime is left unsolved. What happens when he gets to meet a villain who is smarter than the average criminal and heads a drug racket?

A.K.A. DE: Inspector ವಿಕ್ರಂ  ES: Inspector ವಿಕ್ರಂ  FR: Inspector ವಿಕ್ರಂ  IN: ಇನ್‌ಸ್ಪೆಕ್ಟರ್‌ ವಿಕ್ರಂ  PT: Inspector ವಿಕ್ರಂ  RU: Inspector ವಿಕ್ರಂ